Technical Advisory Group (TAG)

The members of the TAG are listed below: 

Photo of Fitsum Assefa

Fitsum Assefa

Photo of Dr. Frederick Burkle, Jr.

Dr. Frederick Burkle, Jr




Alessandro Colombo
Dr. Maire Connolly
Photo of Micael Golden

Dr. Michael Golden, (chair)




Yvonne Grellety

Photo of Dr. Debarati Guha-Sapir

Debarati Guha-Sapir

Photo Dr. Nancy Mock

Nancy Mock 




Claudine Prudhon

Photo of Anna Taylor

Anna Taylor 

Photo of Dr. Bradley Woodruff

Dr. Bradley Woodruff



[Home] [About the program] [Initiatives] [Protocols and Methods] [Case Studies] [Information Center
[Smart Community] [Smart Toolkit] [Libraries and Bibliographies] [Events] [Search]